While I’ve been searching up ideas for my next blog post idea, i thought about an idea which isn’t popular around the media which is “if you liked this book you will love that book”I choose everything everything and Eleanor and park because somehow there is a connecti

on between those two books and their both about love.

Everything everything is basically about drama, romance (love), illness, lying. It’s about Madeline who has the “bubble baby disease.” (SCID) a boy next door comes into her life, they talk through writing on the windows, they fall for each other and it leads to Maddie risking her life for olly and travel to Hawaii even though she cant leave the house. Maddy (Amandla Stenberg) is a smart, curious and imaginative 18-year-old who is unable to leave the protection of the hermetically-sealed environment within her house because of an illness. Olly (Nick Robinson) is the boy next door who won’t let that stop them from being together. Gazing through windows and talking only through texts, Maddy and Olly form a deep bond that leads them to risk everything to be together, even if it means losing everything.

Eleanor and park is about a girl who just joined a new school, she has big curly hair which is red , she sits by a boy , he reads comics she reads with him and their relationship both starts when the next day he gives her a pile of comics and she returns them the next day, they begin listing to music, staring at each other in class, hanging out outside of school  and then he knows about her stepdad and he decides to help her by moving to her uncles house! will they drift apart?

skip down to the 3 dots if you don’t want another summary

Shmoop summary: eleanor and park

Eleanor and park made me cry in a coffee shop like a newborn baby, I felt very attached to the characters, and when the book ended I just hated my self for reading it, not because I didn’t like the book, no its because I loved the book and ended in a way that I hated. Do you ever love the book and then suddenly the ending is heartbreaking? yes that’s what happens when I like the book a lot

Everything everything made me start my journey of reading, it made me realise that we can take chances even, the bigger chanCes you take the more risks and fun it has within it. and to enjoy the beauty of little things.

While reading the two books they both extradionary feelings, when the book ends this is what goes through my mindtumblr_msn6oqoKXW1sgl0ajo1_500.gifgiphy.gif

I just tend to get Extreme Sadness because i lost my frendis in the books, even though their fictional charcters  i always feel like i lost one of them while reading the book

There are pdf’s of the books in my last blog post

see you next time i get the feeling to write

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s